TS2 and Mic

Discussions for technical problems, or just chatter about your latest toy!

TS2 and Mic

Postby smeg4brainsuk » 06 Feb 2006, 08:54

Hi all. Could someone please guide me through the process of installing/using a Mic on TS2? I have TS2 installed and although im able to login, move around and hear you all i cant say anything. If its any help i use a Sound Blaster Audigy 2 card. Thank you
I care not for life nor death, only freedom
User avatar

smeg4brainsuk
Monkeh!
Monkeh!
 
Posts: 388
Joined: 18 Jan 2006, 21:49
Location: Everywhere, muwhahahaha
Steam ID: smeg4brainsuk
Playstation Network ID: smeg4brainsuk

Postby smeg4brainsuk » 06 Feb 2006, 09:44

I got it working, so a mod could delete this if they want. Cheers to Aroc and Marty007 for their help.
I care not for life nor death, only freedom
User avatar

smeg4brainsuk
Monkeh!
Monkeh!
 
Posts: 388
Joined: 18 Jan 2006, 21:49
Location: Everywhere, muwhahahaha
Steam ID: smeg4brainsuk
Playstation Network ID: smeg4brainsuk


Return to Hardware/OS Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users

cron